Disciple.Tools is a collaborative software that can be modified and updated by multiple users at once. Each user has his or her own login and password. Each user is assigned a particular role allowing varying degrees of access to the Disciple.Tools site. To learn more about User Roles, see Roles.
The only way a user can be added to Disciple.Tools is if the site DT admin role invites him or her.